• ਆਈ. ਕੇ. ਗੁਜਰਾਲ ਪੰਜਾਬ ਟੈਕਨੀਕਲ ਯੂਨੀਵਰਸਿਟੀ, ਜਲੰਧਰ
  • I.K. GUJRAL PUNJAB TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY, JALANDHAR
  • Propelling Punjab to a Prosperous Knowledge Society (Estd. 1997)
 1800-266-2501    

I.K.G.Punjab Technical University Administration

Name Office / Branch Contacts No's  E-mail
Vice Chancellor
Prof.(Dr.) Ajay K. Sharma Vice Chancellor Office 01822-662500,01822-662524 vc@ptu.ac.in
In charge Vice Chancellor Secretariat
 Dr. Paramjit Singh

Vice Chancellor Office (additional Charge)

 

vcsikgptu@gmail.com 
Registrar 
Dr. Sukhbir Singh Walia Registrar's Office  (Officiating Charge) 01822-662501,01822-662521,
01822-662526(Fax)
registrar@ptu.ac.in
Dean's
Dr. N.P Singh Planning & External Programs 01822-662504,01822-662529 (Fax) npsingh@ptu.ac.in
Dr. Anirudh Pratap Singh Research & Development 01822-662569,01822-662572 deanric@ptu.ac.in
 Joint Registrar
Dr. R. P. S. Bedi Students Welfare 01822-225509 inchargesfc@ptu.ac.in
Controller of Examination
Dr. Balkar Singh Controller of Examination (Officiating Charge) 01822-662570 inchargesfc@ptu.ac.in
Director's
Dr. Balkar Singh Director Academics (Officiating Charge)  01822-662505 balkarsingh@ptu.ac.in ,coeikgptu@gmail.com
Dr. Rajneesh Kant Sachdev Open and Distance Learning   pturajneesh@ptu.ac.in
Executive Engineer
Er. Harvinder Pal Singh Construction Cell 01822-662574 xen@ptu.ac.in
Deputy Registrar's 
Dr. Ekonkar Singh Johal Deputy Registrar (HRM)
Deputy Registrar (College Development)

01822-225509

esjohal@gmail.com,
ejohal2001@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Sunil Kumar Planning & External Programs   drsunil@ptu.ac.in
Dr. Geet Human Resource Development 01822-662506 dr.hrd@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Rajinder Dogra Academic  

dogradrptu@gmail.com

Sh. Dinesh Juneja Accounts & Finance (Audit Section) 01822-662515 djuneja10@ptu.ac.in
Deputy Controller's
Dr. Amanpreet Singh Examination (Conduct , Secrecy & UMC) 01822-662552, 53 amanpreet1970@gmail.com, amanpreet@ptu.ac.in
Dr. Paramjit Singh

Result Section

IT Services Section

01822-662511

01822-662528

coeptu@gmail.com
Sh. Sandeep Kumar Kazal Research & Development 01822-662572 skkazal@ptu.ac.in
Dr. Nitya Finance & Accounts 94780-98018 (for sms only) nityadcoe.ptu@gmail.com
Deputy Librarian
Mrs. Madhu Midha Central Library 01822-662518 m.midha@ptu.ac.in
Deputy Director
Sh. Navdeepak Sandhu Corporate and Alumni 01822-662580 navdeepak.sandhu@ptu.ac.in
Assistant Director
Sh. Mrigender Singh Bedi Corporate and Alumni 01822-662518 msbedi@ptu.ac.in
Assistant Registrar's
Sh. Naresh Kumar Admissions  (Regular courses) 01822-662532 naresh@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Joginder Singh Accounts & Finance 01822-662548 joginder.ptu@gmail.com
Dr. Sandeep Mehmi Student Welfare 01822-662568 sandeep.mehmi@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Devinder Kumar Store & Purchase 01822-662586 devinder@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Saurabh Sharma Planning & External Programmes 01822-662534 saurabh@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Paramjit Singh Gill Regular Secrecy 01822-662539 paramjit75gill@yahoo.co.in
Sh. Pawan Kumar Recruitment Cell 01822-662509 pawangarg@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Pravesh Kumar Aspal Accounts & Finance 01822-662560 pk.aspal@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Rishi Gupta Store & Purchase 94780-98025
rishigupta@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Hardeep Singh Regular Secrecy 94780-98036 hardeep_ptu11@yahoo.in
Sh. Kishore Luthra Legal Cell 01822-662517 kishoreluthra.ptu@gmail.com
Sh. Gaganjot Singh College Development 94780-98031 gaganjotsingh@ptu.ac.in
Dr. Vivek Talwar Main Campus 94780-98034 vtalwar@ptu.ac.in
Ms. Jasleen Kaur Research  & Development 01822-662569 jasleen179@gmail.com
Sh. Rajinder Kumar Distance Education 94780-98038 rajinderk@ptu.ac.in 
Dr. Vaneeta Bala Examination(Conduct Section) 9465884807 vaneeta@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Vishavdeep Mohali Campus 94780-98081 ptulanguages@yahoo.com
Sh. Jitender Narula IRC-UHVE 94780-98082 mail.narula@ptu.ac.in
Public Relation Officer (PRO)
Sh. Rajneesh Sharma Public Relation Office 01822-662584 pro@ptu.ac.in
Programmer
Sh. Ashish Sharma IT Services  01822-662528 ashish.sharma@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Deepak Sidana IT Services  01822-662528 sidana.deepak@ptu.ac.in
Estate Officer
Sh. Vishal Beri Construction Cell 01822-662546 eo@ptu.ac.in
Network Administrator
Er. Vinay Kehar IRC-UHVE 94780-98083 vinaykehar@ptu.ac.in
Database Administrator
Er. Mohit Jain IRC-UHVE 94780-98136 mohitkjain@ptu.ac.in