• ਆਈ. ਕੇ. ਗੁਜਰਾਲ ਪੰਜਾਬ ਟੈਕਨੀਕਲ ਯੂਨੀਵਰਸਿਟੀ, ਜਲੰਧਰ
  • I.K. GUJRAL PUNJAB TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY, JALANDHAR
  • Propelling Punjab to a Prosperous Knowledge Society (Estd. 1997)
 1800-266-2501    

I.K.G.Punjab Technical University Administration

Name Office / Branch Contacts No's  E-mail
Vice Chancellor
Sh. G. Vajralingam, IAS Vice Chancellor Office 01822-662500,01822-662524 vc@ptu.ac.in
Registrar
Dr. Amanpreet Singh Registrar's Office  (Officiating Charge) 01822-662501,01822-662521,
01822-662526(Fax)
registrar@ptu.ac.in,amanpreet@ptu.ac.in
Dean's
Dr. N.P Singh Planning & External Programs 01822-662504,01822-662529 (Fax) npsingh@ptu.ac.in
Dr. Anirudh Pratap Singh Research & Development 01822-662569,01822-662572 deanric@ptu.ac.in
Dr. Balkar Singh Academics (Additional Charge) 01822-662505 balkarsingh@ptu.ac.in
Finance Officer
Dr. S.K Mishra Finance & Accounts 01822-662508 fo@ptu.ac.in
Director's
Dr. Balkar Singh College Development 01822-662505 balkarsingh@ptu.ac.in
ptubalkar@gmail.com
Dr. Sukhbir Singh Walia Student Affairs 01822-225509 inchargesfc@ptu.ac.in
Dr. Balkar Singh DDE (Additional Charge) 01822-662502 balkarsingh@ptu.ac.in
Dr. Rajneesh Kant Sachdev Research & Development  01822-662572 pturajneesh@ptu.ac.in
Controller of Examination's
Dr. R. P. S. Bedi Examination (Officiating Incharge) 01822-662507 coeikgptu@gmail.com
Executive Engineer
Er. Harvinder Pal Singh Construction Cell 01822-662574 xen@ptu.ac.in
Deputy Registrar's
Dr. Ekonkar Singh Johal Academic Branch 01822-662570 esjohal@gmail.com,
ejohal2001@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Sunil Kumar IT Services 01822-662528 drsunil@ptu.ac.in
Dr. Geet Human Resource Development 01822-662506 geetptu@gmail.com
Sh. Rajinder Dogra Directorate of Distance Education (DDE) 01822-662510 dogra_suptd_dep@yahoo.in
Sh. Dinesh Juneja Accounts & Finance 01822-662515 djuneja10@ptu.ac.in
Deputy Controller's
Dr. Amanpreet Singh Examination (Conduct Section) 01822-662552, 53 amanpreet1970@gmail.com
Dr. Paramjit Singh Exam, Result Section 01822-662511 coeptu@gmail.com
Sh. Sandeep Kumar Kazal Secrecy 01822-662505 skkazal@ptu.ac.in
Dr. Nitya Resarch & Development 94780-98018 (for sms only) nityadcoe.ptu@gmail.com
Deputy Librarian
Mrs. Madhu Midha Central Library 01822-662518 m.midha@ptu.ac.in
Deputy Director
Sh. Navdeepak Sandhu Placement Cell 01822-662580 navdeepak.sandhu@ptu.ac.in
Assistant Director
Sh. Mrigender Singh Bedi Placement Cell 01822-662518 msbedi@ptu.ac.in
Assistant Registrar's
Sh. Naresh Kumar Admissions  (Regular courses) 01822-662532 naresh@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Joginder Singh Accounts & Finance 01822-662548 joginder.ptu@gmail.com
Dr. Sandeep Mehmi Student Welfare 01822-662568 sandeep.mehmi@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Devinder Kumar Store & Purchase 01822-662586 devinder@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Saurabh Sharma Planning & External Programmes 01822-662534 saurabh@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Paramjit Singh Gill Regular Secrecy 01822-662539 paramjit75gill@yahoo.co.in
Sh. Pawan Kumar Recruitment Cell 01822-662509 pawangarg@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Pravesh Kumar Aspal Accounts & Finance 01822-662560 pk.aspal@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Rishi Gupta Store & Purchase 94780-98025
rishigupta@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Hardeep Singh Regular Secrecy 94780-98036 hardeep_ptu11@yahoo.in
Sh. Kishore Luthra Legal Cell 01822-662517 kishoreluthra.ptu@gmail.com
Sh. Gaganjot Singh College Development 94780-98031 gaganjotsingh@ptu.ac.in
Dr. Vivek Talwar Main Campus 94780-98034 vtalwar@ptu.ac.in
Ms. Jasleen Kaur Research  & Development 01822-662569 jasleen179@gmail.com
Sh. Rajinder Kumar Distance Education 94780-98038 rajinderk@ptu.ac.in
Dr. Vaneeta Bala Examination(Conduct Section) 9465884807 vaneetaptu@gmail.com
Sh. Vishavdeep Mohali Campus 94780-98081 languages@ptu.ac.in, fl@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Jitender Narula IRC-UHVE 94780-98082 mail.narula@ptu.ac.in
Public Relation Officer (PRO)
Sh. Rajneesh Sharma Public Relation Office 01822-662584 pro@ptu.ac.in
Programmer
Sh. Ashish Sharma IT Services  01822-662528 ashish.sharma@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Deepak Sidana IT Services  01822-662528 sidana.deepak@ptu.ac.in
Estate Officer
Sh. Vishal Beri Construction Cell 01822-662546 eo@ptu.ac.in
Network Administrator
Er. Vinay Kehar IRC-UHVE 94780-98083 vinaykehar@ptu.ac.in
Database Administrator
Er. Mohit Jain IRC-UHVE 94780-98136 mohitkjain@ptu.ac.in
Landscape Officer
Sh. Rakesh Sood Construction Cell 01822-662551 lso@ptu.ac.in