Six Months Certificate Course in Vedic Mathematics
   
  Faculty Development Prg. on Research Methodology
   
  January Admission for Session 2015
   
  Human Values activities Dec 2014- Jan 2015
   
  New Openings: New Colleges/New Courses 2015-16
   
  PTU-YGIP
   
  PG Programs in Human Values & Holistic Development
   
  PTU DEP RESULTS May 2014
   
  Punjab Science Congress-2014
   
  National Punjab Education Summit & Awards 2013
   
  Admission to M.Tech Food Tech. at PTU Main Campus
   
  Admission to MBA at PTU Main Campus
   
  Student Grievence Cell
   
  M.Phil Admissions
   
  Students Welfare Scheme
   
  PTU Free Ship
   
  Incubation Centers
   
  Ragging Circulars
   
  Procedure & Fee's for Issuance of Certificate's
   
  Faculty Development Programme
   
  Grants@PTU
 
 
  Notice board
   
  Admissions 2014 - 15
   
  Student Welfare Schemes
   
  Student Facilitation Centre
   
  Procedure of Issuance Certificate
   
  Ph.D. Admissions
   
  Human Values Department
   
  Courses
   
  Foreign Languages Courses
   
  Industrial Training
   
  Industry Defined Projects (IDP)
   
     
 
  Notifications
   
  Holidays
   
  Tenders
   
  Advertisements
   
  RTI Act
   
  News @ PTU
   
  All Alerts
   
  Results
   
  Jobs @ PTU
   
  Important Links
   
  PTU in Media
   
  Photos Gallery
   
  Video Gallery
   
  Media Kit
   

 


PUNJAB TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY, JALANDHAR-KAPURTHALA HIGHWAY NEAR PUSHPA GUJRAL SCIENCE CITY, KAPURTHALA POST BOX NO.144603 (PUNJAB)

 

Punjab Technical University Administration
Name Office / Branch Contacts / Mobile_No's
 (for SMS only)
E-mail
Vice Chancellor
Sh. Rakesh Kumar Verma, I.A.S.
Vice Chancellor Office 01822-662500, 01822-662524
 vc@ptu.ac.in
Registrar
Dr. Rajneesh Kant Sachdeva Registrar Office
01822-662501, 2521, 2526 (Fax)
 
94780-98021
registrar@ptu.ac.in , pturajneesh@yahoo.co.in

       
Dean's
Dr. Buta Singh Academic Branch
01822-66256201822-662562
95011-09002
deanacad@ptu.ac.in
Dr. A.P Singh RIC & PIT, Kapurthala
94780-98005
deanric@ptu.ac.in
Chief Vigilance Officer/ OSD to Vice Chancellor
Sh. A. K. Prabhakar Vice Chancellor Office
01822-66250801822-662508 (o), 662530 (f)
osdcvo@gmail.com
Director's
Dr. Balkar Singh College Development 01822-66250501822-662505
94780-98009
balkarsingh@ptu.ac.in
Sh.Sandeep Kumar Kazal Distance Education 94780-98020 skkazal@ptu.ac.in
Controller of Examination's
Sh. Suresh Tandon

Regular Exam &
Distance Education

(Officiating Incharge)


981597083
 
Finance Officer
Sh. S.K Mishra Accounts & Finance
01822-66250801822-662508
94780-98010
fo@ptu.ac.in
Executive Engineer
Er. H.P Singh Construction Cell 94780-98017 xen@ptu.ac.in
Deputy Registrar's
Sh. Ekonkar Singh Johal Academic Branch
01822-66257001822-662570
94780-98014
esjohal@gmail.com ejohal2001@ptu.ac.in
Sh. S.S Walia Student Affair
01822-66251401822-662514
94780-98008

inchargesfc@ptu.ac.in

aluwaliasukhbir@gmail.com

Sh. Sunil Kumar Computer Section
01822-66252801822-662528 , 662577
94780-98039
drsunil@ptu.ac.in
Mrs. Geet Human Resource Development
94780-98016 geetptu@gmail.com
Sh. Rajinder Dogra PIT, Kapurthala

01822-66251001822-662510
94780-98022

dogra_suptd_dep@yahoo.in
Sh. Dinesh Juneja Accounts & Finance
01822-66251501822-662515
94780-98015
djuneja10@ptu.ac.in
Deputy Controller's
Dr. Amanpreet Singh  Distance Education Exam
94780-98019
amanpreet1970@gmail.com
Er. Paramjit Singh Regular Exam
01822-66251101822-662511
94780-98011

dcoe_exam@ptu.ac.in

Mrs. Nitya Regular Secrecy
94780-98018
nityadcoe.ptu@gmail.com
Assitant Director
Sh. Sukhwinder Singh Randhawa Sports & Culture Department 01822-66256101822-662561 sukhwinder@ptu.ac.in
 
 

 
Deputy Librarian
 Mrs. Madhu Midha Central Library 94780-98041  m.midha@ptu.ac.in
Placement Officer
Sh. Navdeepak Sandhu Placement Cell 94780-98040

navdeepak.sandhu@ptu.ac.in

Assistant Registrar's
Sh. Naresh Kumar Admission Cell 94780-98028 naresh_ptu@yahoo.com
Mrs. Paramjit Kaur Academic Branch 94780-98026 paramjit.kaur@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Joginder Singh PITTTR 94780-98029 joginder.ptu@gmail.com
Er. Sandeep Mehmi Examination ( Conduct ) 
94780-98030 sandeep.mehmi@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Devinder Kumar General Administration
94780-98027 devinder@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Saurabh Sharma
Distance Education 94780-98037 saurabh@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Paramjit Singh Gill Distance Education Secrecy 94780-98033 paramjit75gill@yahoo.co.in
Sh. Pawan Kumar College Development
94780-98024 pawangarg@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Pravesh Kumar Aspal Accounts & Finance 94780-98032 pk.aspal@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Rishi Gupta Regular Examination
94780-98025

rishigupta@ptu.ac.in

Sh. Hardeep Singh Regular Secrecy
94780-98036 hardeep_ptu11@yahoo.in
Sh. Kishore Luthra HR and legal & RTI 94780-98023 kishoreluthra.ptu@gmail.com
Sh. Gaganjot Singh Acadmic Branch
94780-98031 fdp_ptu@yahoo.in
Sh. Vivek Talwar RIC & PIT, Kapurthala
94780-98034 vtalwar@ptu.ac.in
Ms. Jasleen Kaur RIC
94780-98035 jasleen179u@gmail.com
Sh. Rajinder Kumar Distance Education 94780-98038 rajinderk@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Vishavdeep Mohali Campus 94780-98081 languages@ptu.ac.in, fl@ptu.ac.i
Public Relation Officer (PRO)
Sh. Rajneesh Sharma Public Relation Office 94780-98080  pro@ptu.ac.in
Legal Officer
Mrs. Gitika Sood Mohali Campus
94780-98045 gitikasood@ptu.ac.in
Estate Officer
Sh. Vishal Beri Construction Cell
94780-98046 eo@ptu.ac.in
Landscape Officer
Sh. Rakesh Sood Construction Cell 94780-98047 lso@ptu.ac.in
         

PTU Toll Free Enquiry Number: 1800-266-2501 (from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 on working days)


 

 Contact Us on Google Map