HELP LINE (Directorate of Distance Education only)

Website:  www.ptu.ac.in ,  www.ptudep.org      
Email-ID
: ptuddestuc@gmail.com 

Timing : Monday to Friday (9:00 AM to 5:00 PM)

Contact No. : 01822-662542,662560,662571


Contact Us

 

Name Office / Branch Contacts / Mobile_No's
 (for SMS only)
E-mail
Vice Chancellor
Dr. Rajneesh Arora Vice Chancellor Office 01822-662500,662524
94780-98001
vc@ptu.ac.in
Registrar
Er. Rajneesh Kant Sachdeva Registrar Office
01822-662501
94780-98002 ,
94780-98021
registrar@ptu.ac.in , pturajneesh@yahoo.co.in
Dean's
Dr. Buta Singh Academic Branch
01822-662562
94780-98004
deanacad@ptu.ac.in
Dr. A.P Singh RIC & PIT, Kapurthala
94780-98005
deanric@ptu.ac.in
Director's
Dr. R.P.S Bedi Distance Education
94780-98007
directorddeptu@gmail.com
Dr. Balkar Singh College Development 01822-662505
94780-98009
ptubalkar@gmail.com
balkar_68@yahoo.com
Executive Engineer
Er. H.P Singh Construction Cell
94780-98017 exeptu@gmail.com
Controller of Examination's
Sh. Jaspal Singh Regular Exam &
Distance Education

94780-98013
jaspalsingh.dr@gmail.com
Finance Officer
Sh. S.K Mishra Accounts & Finance
01822-662508
94780-98010
fo@ptu.ac.in
Deputy Registrar's
Sh. Ekonkar Singh Johal Academic Branch
01822-662570
94780-98014
esjohal@gmail.com
ejohal2001@ptu.ac.in
Sh. S.S Walia Student Affair
94780-98008 aluwaliasukhbir@gmail.com
Sh. Sunil Kumar Computer Section
01822-662528 , 662577
94780-98039
drsunil.ptu@gmail.com
drsunil@ptu.ac.in
Mrs. Geet Human Resource Development
94780-98016 geetptu@gmail.com
Sh. Rajinder Dogra PIT, Kapurthala 01822-662510
94780-98021
dogra_suptd_dep@yahoo.in
Sh. Dinesh Juneja Accounts & Finance
01822-662515
94780-98015
djuneja10@yahoo.co.in
Deputy Controller's
Dr. Amanpreet Singh  Distance Education Exam
94780-98019
amanpreet1970@gmail.com
Sh.Sandeep Kumar Kazal Distance Education Secrecy

94780-98020
skkazal007@gmail.com
Er. Paramjit Singh Regular Exam
01822-662511
94780-98011
coeptu@gmail.com
Mrs. Nitya Regular Secrecy
94780-98018
nityadcoe.ptu@gmail.com
Assitant Director
Sh. Sukhwinder Singh Randhawa Sports Department 01822-662561 sukhwinder@ptu.ac.in
 
 
   
Placement Officer
Sh. Navdeepak Sandhu Placement Cell 94780-98040 navdeepak.ptu@gmail.com
Assistant Registrar's
Sh. Naresh Kumar Admission Cell 94780-98028 naresh_ptu@yahoo.com
Mrs. Paramjit Kaur Academic Branch 94780-98026 ptu.paramjit@gmail.com
Sh. Joginder Singh Accounts & Finance 94780-98029 joginder.ptu@gmail.com
Er. Sandeep Mehmi PIT, Kapurthala
94780-98030 sandeep.mehmi@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Devinder Kumar General Administration
94780-98027 devinder@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Saurabh Sharma
Distance Education 94780-98037 saurabh@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Paramjit Singh Gill Distance Education Secrecy 94780-98033 paramjit75gill@yahoo.co.in
Sh. Pawan Kumar College Development
94780-98024 pawangarg31@rediffmail.com
Sh. Pravesh Kumar Aspal Accounts & Finance 94780-98032 pk_aspal.ptu@hotmail.com
Sh. Rishi Gupta Regular Examination
94780-98025 gupta_ptu@yahoo.com
Sh. Hardeep Singh Regular Secrecy
94780-98036 hardeep_ptu11@yahoo.in
Sh. Kishore Luthra HR and legal & RTI 94780-98023 kishoreluthra.ptu@rediffmail.com
Sh. Gaganjot Singh Acadmic Branch
94780-98031 fdp_ptu@yahoo.in
Sh. Vivek Talwar PIT, Batala
94780-98034 vivek_ptu@yahoo.in
Ms. Jasleen Kaur RIC
94780-98035 jasleen179u@gmail.com
Sh. Rajinder Kumar Distance Education 94780-98038 rajinderkumarptu@gmail.com
Sh. Vishavdeep Mohali Campus 94780-98081 ptulanguages@yahoo.com
Public Relation Officer (PRO)
Sh. Rajneesh Sharma Public Relation Office 94780-98080  ptupro2011@gmail.com
Assistant Librarian
Mrs. Madhu Midha Central Library 94780-98041 ptu_madhu@yahoo.com
Legal Officer
Mrs. Gitika Sood Mohali Campus
94780-98045 gitikasood1@yahoo.com
Assistant Engineer
Sh. Vishal Beri Construction Cell
94780-98046 eovishal@gmail.com
Landscape Officer
Sh. Rakesh Sood Construction Cell 94780-98047  
         


PTU Toll Free Enquiry Number: 1800-266-2501 (from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 on working days)


 

 Contact Us on Google Map