Punjab Technical University Administration
Name Office / Branch Contacts / Mobile_No's
 (for SMS only)
E-mail
Vice Chancellor
Dr. Rajneesh Arora Vice Chancellor Office 01822-662500 , 01822-662524 ,
97790-22121 ( SMS Only) 
 vc@ptu.ac.in
Registrar
Dr. Rajneesh Kant Sachdeva Registrar Office
01822-662501, 2521, 2526 (Fax)
 
94780-98021
registrar@ptu.ac.in , pturajneesh@yahoo.co.in

       
Dean's
Dr. Buta Singh Academic Branch
01822-662562, 01822-662562,
95011-09002
deanacad@ptu.ac.in
Dr. A.P Singh RIC & PIT, Kapurthala
94780-98005
deanric@ptu.ac.in
Chief Vigilance Officer/ OSD to Vice Chancellor
Sh. A. K. Prabhakar Vice Chancellor Office
01822-662508, 01822-662508 (o), 662530 (f)
osdcvo@gmail.com
Director's
Dr. Balkar Singh College Development 01822-662505, 01822-662505,
94780-98009
balkarsingh@ptu.ac.in
Sh.Sandeep Kumar Kazal Distance Education 94780-98020 skkazal@ptu.ac.in
Controller of Examination's
Sh. Suresh Tandon

Regular Exam &
Distance Education

(Officiating Incharge)


981597083
 
Finance Officer
Sh. S.K Mishra Accounts & Finance
01822-662508 , 01822-662508 ,
94780-98010
fo@ptu.ac.in
Executive Engineer
Er. H.P Singh Construction Cell 94780-98017 xen@ptu.ac.in
Deputy Registrar's
Sh. Ekonkar Singh Johal Academic Branch
01822-662570 ,01822-662570 ,
94780-98014
esjohal@gmail.com ejohal2001@ptu.ac.in
Sh. S.S Walia Student Affair
01822-662514 ,01822-662514 ,
94780-98008

inchargesfc@ptu.ac.in

aluwaliasukhbir@gmail.com

Sh. Sunil Kumar Computer Section
01822-662528 ,01822-662528 , 662577
94780-98039
drsunil@ptu.ac.in
Mrs. Geet Human Resource Development
94780-98016 geetptu@gmail.com
Sh. Rajinder Dogra PIT, Kapurthala

01822-662510 ,01822-662510 ,
94780-98022

dogra_suptd_dep@yahoo.in
Sh. Dinesh Juneja Accounts & Finance
01822-662515 ,01822-662515 ,
94780-98015
djuneja10@ptu.ac.in
Deputy Controller's
Dr. Amanpreet Singh  Distance Education Exam
94780-98019
amanpreet1970@gmail.com
Er. Paramjit Singh Regular Exam
01822-662511 ,01822-662511 ,
94780-98011

dcoe_exam@ptu.ac.in

Mrs. Nitya Regular Secrecy
94780-98018
nityadcoe.ptu@gmail.com
Assitant Director
Sh. Sukhwinder Singh Randhawa Sports & Culture Department 01822-662561 ,01822-662561 sukhwinder@ptu.ac.in
 
 

 
Deputy Librarian
 Mrs. Madhu Midha Central Library 94780-98041  m.midha@ptu.ac.in
Placement Officer
Sh. Navdeepak Sandhu Placement Cell 94780-98040 navdeepaksandhu@ptu.ac.in
Assistant Registrar's
Sh. Naresh Kumar Admission Cell 94780-98028 naresh_ptu@yahoo.com
Mrs. Paramjit Kaur Academic Branch 94780-98026 paramjit.kaur@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Joginder Singh Accounts & Finance 94780-98029 joginder.ptu@gmail.com
Er. Sandeep Mehmi Examination ( Conduct ) 
94780-98030 sandeep.mehmi@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Devinder Kumar General Administration
94780-98027 devinder@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Saurabh Sharma
Distance Education 94780-98037 saurabh@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Paramjit Singh Gill Distance Education Secrecy 94780-98033 paramjit75gill@yahoo.co.in
Sh. Pawan Kumar College Development
94780-98024 pawangarg@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Pravesh Kumar Aspal Accounts & Finance 94780-98032 pk_aspal.ptu@hotmail.com
Sh. Rishi Gupta Regular Examination
94780-98025

rishigupta@ptu.ac.in

Sh. Hardeep Singh Regular Secrecy
94780-98036 hardeep_ptu11@yahoo.in
Sh. Kishore Luthra HR and legal & RTI 94780-98023 kishoreluthra.ptu@gmail.com
Sh. Gaganjot Singh Acadmic Branch
94780-98031 fdp_ptu@yahoo.in
Sh. Vivek Talwar RIC & PIT, Kapurthala
94780-98034 vtalwar@ptu.ac.in
Ms. Jasleen Kaur RIC
94780-98035 jasleen179u@gmail.com
Sh. Rajinder Kumar Distance Education 94780-98038 rajinderk@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Vishavdeep Mohali Campus 94780-98081 languages@ptu.ac.in, fl@ptu.ac.i
Public Relation Officer (PRO)
Sh. Rajneesh Sharma Public Relation Office 94780-98080  pro@ptu.ac.in
Legal Officer
Mrs. Gitika Sood Mohali Campus
94780-98045 gitikasood@ptu.ac.in
Estate Officer
Sh. Vishal Beri Construction Cell
94780-98046 eo@ptu.ac.in
Landscape Officer
Sh. Rakesh Sood Construction Cell 94780-98047 lso@ptu.ac.in
         

PTU Toll Free Enquiry Number: 1800-266-2501 (from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 on working days)