I.K.G.Punjab Technical University Administration
Name Office / Branch Contacts / Mobile_No's
 (for SMS only)
E-mail
Vice Chancellor
Sh. Rakesh Kumar Verma, I.A.S.
Vice Chancellor Office 01822-662500 , 
01822-
662524 ,

 vc@ptu.ac.in
Registrar
Dr. Amanpreet Singh Registrar Office 01822-662501,
01822-662521,
01822-662526 (Fax)

94780-98019
registrar@ptu.ac.in ,
amanpreet@ptu.ac.in
Dean's
Dr. N.P Singh Planning & Development 01822-662504,
01822-662529 (Fax)

98722-80044
npsingh@ptu.ac.in
Dr. Anirudh Pratap Singh Research Innovation Counsultancy (RIC)  01822-662558
01822-662569
01822-662572
9478098005
deanric@ptu.ac.in
Director's
Dr. Balkar Singh College Development 01822-662505,
94780-98009
balkarsingh@ptu.ac.in
ptubalkar@gmail.com
Sh. Sandeep Kumar Kazal Distance Education 94780-98020 skkazal@ptu.ac.in
Dr. Sukhbir Singh Walia Student Affairs 01822-225509
94780-98008
inchargesfc@ptu.ac.in
Controller of Examination's
Er. Paramjit Singh Examination (Officiating Incharge) 01822-662513 , 2511
 coeptu@gmail.com
Finance Officer
Dr. S.K Mishra Accounts & Finance
01822-662508 
94780-98010
fo@ptu.ac.in
Executive Engineer
Er. Harvinder Pal Singh Construction Cell 94780-98017 xen@ptu.ac.in
Deputy Registrar's
Dr. Ekonkar Singh Johal Academic Branch
01822-662570 ,
94780-98014
esjohal@gmail.com ejohal2001@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Sunil Kumar Computer Section

01822-662528
,
94780-98039
drsunil@ptu.ac.in
Dr. Geet Human Resource Development
94780-98016 geetptu@gmail.com
Sh. Rajinder Dogra Directorate of Distance Education 01822-66510
94780-98022
dogra_suptd_dep@yahoo.in
Sh. Dinesh Juneja Accounts & Finance
01822-662515 ,
94780-98015
djuneja10@ptu.ac.in
Deputy Controller's
Dr. Amanpreet Singh  Examination (Conduct Section) 94780-98019
(for sms only)
amanpreet1970@gmail.com
Er. Paramjit Singh Examination (Result Section)
01822-662511
94780-98011

(for sms only)

coeptu@gmail.com

Mrs. Nitya Examination (Secrecy Section) 94780-98018
(for sms only)
nityadcoe.ptu@gmail.com
Deputy Librarian 
Mrs. Madhu Midha Central Library 94780-98041 m.midha@ptu.ac.in
Deputy Director
Sh. Navdeepak Sandhu Placement Cell 94780-98040 navdeepak.sandhu@ptu.ac.in
Assitant Director
Sh. Sukhwinder Singh Randhawa Sports & Culture Department 01822-662561 sukhwinder@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Mrigender Singh Bedi Placement Cell 94780-98076 msbedi@ptu.ac.in
Assistant Registrar's
Sh. Naresh Kumar Admissions  (Regular courses) 94780-98028 naresh@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Joginder Singh Accounts & Finance 94780-98029 joginder.ptu@gmail.com
Er. Sandeep Mehmi Plannning & Development 94780-98030 sandeep.mehmi@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Devinder Kumar S&P
94780-98027 devinder@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Saurabh Sharma
Distance Education 94780-98037 saurabh@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Paramjit Singh Gill Distance Education Secrecy 94780-98033 paramjit75gill@yahoo.co.in
Sh. Pawan Kumar College Development
94780-98024 pawangarg@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Pravesh Kumar Aspal Accounts & Finance 94780-98032 pk.aspal@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Rishi Gupta Regular Examination
94780-98025
rishigupta@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Hardeep Singh Regular Secrecy
94780-98036 hardeep_ptu11@yahoo.in
Sh. Kishore Luthra Legal Cell 94780-98023 kishoreluthra.ptu@gmail.com
Sh. Gaganjot Singh Acadmic Branch
94780-98031 gaganjotsingh@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Vivek Talwar Plannning & Development 94780-98034 vtalwar@ptu.ac.in
Ms. Jasleen Kaur RIC
94780-98035 jasleen179@gmail.com
Sh. Rajinder Kumar Distance Education 94780-98038 rajinderk@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Vishavdeep Mohali Campus 94780-98081 languages@ptu.ac.in, fl@ptu.ac.i
Sh. Jitender Narula
IRC-UHVE 94780-98082 mail.narula@ptu.ac.in
Public Relation Officer (PRO)
Sh. Rajneesh Sharma Public Relation Office 94780-98080 pro@ptu.ac.in
Programmer
Sh. Ashish Sharma Computer Section  94780-98052 ashish.sharma@ptu.ac.in
Estate Officer
Sh. Vishal Beri Construction Cell
94780-98046 eo@ptu.ac.in
Network Administrator
Er. Vinay Kehar
IRC-UHVE 94780-98083 vinaykehar@ptu.ac.in
Database Administrator
Er. Mohit Jain
IRC-UHVE 94780-98136 mohitkjain@ptu.ac.in
Landscape Officer
Sh. Rakesh Sood Construction Cell 94780-98047 lso@ptu.ac.in

PTU Toll Free Enquiry Number: 1800-266-2501 (from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 on working days)